Who else loves Klaine (Kurt and Blaine) on Glee? :D?
Who else thinks Kurt and Blaine is like the best thing that ever happened to telly? I am OBBSESSED with Glee.. I love Tina and Puck aswell, but for me Kurt is just simply the bestest in the world! And him and blaine are soooo cute! :D
No comments:
Post a Comment