heya, last year they were considering spurs making the top 4 as our youngsters were maturing and this year (besides the carling cup victory) was a major dissapointment. was martin jol an idiot? or are spurs overrated, what do u reckon for next year? (please no unbiased answers, honest football talk)
No comments:
Post a Comment