THE OFFICE :), Gilmore Girls, and Friends... I haven't watched Friends or Gilmore Girls in forever but those are just non-violent cute shows...they don't make you think real hard...not a complicated story-line. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Office...the first season sucked but then it got sooo good! All the people are sooo funny!! :) and Jim and Pam are so cute together... I still have the 3rd season to watch so I'll see what happens.
No comments:
Post a Comment